Fitness Writings & Musings

fitness, Men's Physique, NPC

Pec Pulverizer Workout

My Pec Pulverizer Workout was just posted to YouTube. In this video I demonstrate a couple of my favorite exercises as I was prepping for the Masters Nationals.

If you haven’t already tried Iso-Fuse from Body Fuse I would encourage you to check it out. This is an awesome protein supplement that I take post-workout. Use my discount code to save 20 percent of your entire order.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 20, 2013 by in bodybuilding, exercise, fitness and tagged , , , , .

bodybuilding, fitness, mens physique, regie, regie simmons

