Fitness Writings & Musings

fitness, Men's Physique, NPC

Recap of the Mid-Florida Classic

3501web-M

I’m two days out from my next show, however, here’s a look back at my thinking between prejudging and finals at the Mid-Florida Classic.

I want to thank my training partner and sponsor, Body Fuse, for their continued support of my fitness career.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2013 by in bodybuilding, exercise, fitness, healthy eating and tagged , , , , , , , , .

bodybuilding, fitness, mens physique, regie, regie simmons

